9 DISTRIBUTION LIST OF ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT STATEMENT

Copies of the Final Environmental Impact Statement have been distributed to the following agencies and organizations:

FEDERAL AGENCIES

- U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Little Rock District Permits Branch Little Rock, AR
- U.S. Department of the Interior, Fish and Wildlife Service Conway, AR
- U.S. Department of Interior, Office of Environmental Policy & Compliance-Washington, D.C.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Washington, D.C.
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6-Dallas, TX

National Resources Conservation Service-Little Rock, AR

STATE AGENCIES

Arkansas Department of Health

Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality

Arkansas Department of Higher Education

Arkansas Department of Parks & Tourism

Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Arkansas Forestry Commission

Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

Arkansas Geological Commission

Arkansas Land Commissioner

Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission

Arkansas Soil & Water Conservation Commission

Arkansas State Plant Board

Arkansas State Police

Arkansas Water Resources Center

Arkansas Waterways Commission

Department of Arkansas Heritage

Department of Education

Department of Human Services

Department of Finance & Administration

Livestock & Poultry Commission

Office of Rural Advocacy

Office of the State Archeologist

Office of the Governor

State Historic Preservation Program

NATIVE AMERICAN TRIBES

Cherokee Nation of Oklahoma Osage Tribe

U. S. AND STATE SENATORS AND REPRESENTATIVES

U.S. Senator Blanche Lincoln

U.S. Senator Mark Pryor

U.S. Representative John Boozman

State Senator Jim Holt

State Senator Sue Madison

State Senator Ruth Whitaker

State Senator Dave Bisbee

State Senator Kim Hendren

State Representative Keven Anderson

State Representative Shirley Borhauer

State Representative Marilyn Edwards

State Representative Horace Hardwick

State Representative Eric Harris

State Representative Timothy Hutchinson

State Representative Mike Kenney

State Representative Doug Matayo

State Representative Daryl Pace

State Representative Lindsley Smith

State Representative Mark Martin

LOCAL OFFICIALS

Mayor of Elm Springs Jane Waters

Mayor of Bethel Heights Fred Jack

Mayor of Lowell Phil Biggers

Mayor of Springdale Jerre Van Hoose

Mayor of Tontitown Paul Maestri

Benton County Judge Gary D. Black

Washington County Judge Jerry Hunton

Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission

OTHER ORGANIZATIONS AND PLACES

Arkansas Audubon Society
Arkansas Conservation Coalition
Arkansas Nature Conservancy
Arkansas Wildlife Federation
Fayetteville Public Library
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport Authority
Ozark Regional Transit
Razorback Transit
Springdale Chamber of Commerce
Springdale Public Library
The Ozark Society

Karst Resources Support Team

